Vans for springtime

vans-1

So is Christmas finally over… I must say that even though I love this holiday am I glad that it’s over and done and it’s also good to be back at work. I’m one of those people that actually love to work so that’s a good thing. Anyways, I’m kinda excited to see what kicks that are going to blow my mind this spring. I’ve already fallen in love with these green “crocs” from Vans. A little color in the spring is a must and this model from Vans is a classic so you can’t go wrong with them. I’m actually wearing the Vans/Lucien Pellat Finet collaboration as I’m writing this. Yes, they’re a few years old now but I still love them. The new “crocs” style is pretty subtle even though they’re flashing green. I say that they’re a go!

vans-2

vans-3

Leave a comment

Filed under Classics, News

Leave a Reply

